Archive | September, 2009

Th Prim Sessions ANABATIC records take over!

11 Sep

anabatic records

The Prim Sessions radio show with guest’s from ANABATIC REC> Worthy and Tom Flynn!
Tom Flynn tracklist:
1. Guy Gerber & Luciano – Arcenciel (Cadenza)
2. Shlomi Aber – Black Title (BeAsOne)
3. Tom Flynn – Marrakesh (CDR)
4. Stimming – Una Pena feat Paulo Olarte (Diynamic)
5. Robag Wrhume – Wortkabular (Luciano Mix) (Musik Krause)
6. loco Dice – Pimp Jackson Is Talking Now (Loco Mix)
7. AudioFly X – Get Smarter (Get Physical)
8. Andrea Esu – Bati Bati Gol (Front Room Recordings)
9. Consistent – Sticky Situation (BOE Recordings)
10. Matt Tolfrey – what am i Buying (Viva Music)
11. Mommas Boy – Malditio Nino (Tom Flynn Remix) (Anabatic)
12. Catz N Dogz – Lolek & Bolek Feat Pol On (Get Physical)
13. Luigi Madonna – Stress (Uto Karem Mix) (Loose Records)
14. Worthy – Madcap (Anabatic)
15. Kevin Saunderson – Just One More Chance ( John Tejada Mix) (KMS Reocrds)

Worthy tracklist:
1. UGH,Federico Locchi – Caramella (George Remix) – Caramella
2. Lance Desardi – Repeast:Reform – Om
3. Chaim – Peer Pressure -Supplemental
4. Worthy & DWL – Dry Wood – Anabatic
5. Buraka Som Sistema – IC19 (James Talk Remix) – Fabric
6. Edu K – Avec Bon Bons – Anabatic
7. Boy 8 Bit – Baltic Pine – This is Music
8. Joseph Indelicato – Is what it is – Little Mountain
9. Cevin Fisher – The Freaks Come Out 2009 (Idiotproof Remix-Jesse Rose Edit) – Made To Play
10. Luca Lozano – Berlinetta (JPhlip Remix) – Dirtybird
11. DJ T – Gorilla Hug – Get Physical
12. Christian Fischer – Kolibri (Alex Young Remix) – Definition
13. Woolfy & Projections – Neeve (Permanent Vacation Tropical Heat Remix) – Permanent Vacation
14. Mount Kimble – Serged – Hotflush

what a fucking amazing show!

The Prim Sessions with Gavin Herlihy

4 Sep

gavin herlihy on the prim sessions

This weeks show was supposed to be handed over to the guys that run a techno/house
night in Newcastle called [ctrl]. however due to a couple of bouts of swine flu they couldn’t
get the mix together in time…so i stepped in to fill the 1st hour with some new tracks from
Gavin Herlihy himself, a world premiere of a new track from Zade & Kayne Cross.
and then the 2nd hour was Gavin Herlihy..making waves across the world of house and techno
at the moment with releases on Cocoon, Cadenza, Kindisch and Get Physical…. so his
pedigree speaks for itself!!

here’s the tracklist::::
1st Hr mix with Prim…..
tokyo black star – game over (Loco Dice’s 5am at tsujiki market remix)
zade & kayne cross – subterranean
maher daniel – casbar
rampa – wife
kabale und liebe – una y nada
michal murawski – malaki (bastian schuster remix)
gavin herlihy – tension release
piatto – congo
catz n dogz ft pol_on – kawa z gruntem
sabb – love hurts (david durango remix)
william kouam djoko – look inside sun
gui boratto – no turning back (wighnomy’s likkalize love rekksmix)

Gavin Herlhy guestmix…No tracklist available


and MSN me@
until next week….. peace!

Prim live at the Block Party After Party, Newcastle

2 Sep

downloadable too!!!